Date Of EventEvent TypeVenueCountryStatePriceRegisterDetails
21MAYG.U.T.S. with God Training

(Minnesota) Plymouth Covenant Church

Tuesday | May 21, 2024 at 6:00 PM
United StatesMinnesotaParticipant: $50
30MAYPhase 2

(Florida) Sanctuary Monticello

Thursday | May 30, 2024 at 6:00 PM
United StatesFloridaParticipant: $75
01JUNG.U.T.S. with God Training

(North Carolina) Friendly Hills Church- Jamestown, NC

Saturday | June 1, 2024 at 7:30 AM
United StatesNorth Carolinatrain the trainers: $10
participants: $25
07JUNPhase 1 Experience

(Poland) Zamek w Plakowicach - Lwowek Slaski

Friday | June 7, 2024 at 5:00 PM
PolandLower Silesian VoivodeshipMissioner: $120
Staff: $85
14JUNPhase 1 Experience

(Österreich) Salzburg (Jugendhotel Felseralm)

Friday | June 14, 2024 at 5:00 PM
AustriaSalzburgMissioner: $350
Staff: $220
22JUNI'M IN Faith Conference

(South Korea) South Seoul Central Church (Gaepo-dong Station)

Saturday | June 22, 2024 at 11:00 AM
South KoreaSeoulParticipant: $0
03JULPhase 1 Experience

(Philippines) Kabaleyan Cove Resort

Wednesday | July 3, 2024 at 3:00 PM
PhilippinesPangasinanMissioner: $25
Staff: $25
03JULPhase 1 Experience

(Kenya) Shangilia Children's Home

Wednesday | July 3, 2024 at 5:00 PM
KenyaVihigaMissioner: $15
Staff: $15
11JULPhase 1 Experience

(South Korea) The K Hotel

Thursday | July 11, 2024 at 5:00 PM
South KoreaSeoulMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
26JULPhase 1 Experience

(Missouri) Heartland Center, Parkville, MO

Friday | July 26, 2024 at 5:00 PM
United StatesMissouriMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
16AUGPhase 1 Experience

(Florida) Christian Retreat Conference Center Bradenton

Friday | August 16, 2024 at 5:00 PM
United StatesFloridaMissioner: $350
Staff: $250
22AUGPhase 1 Experience

(Colorado) La Foret Conference and Retreat Center

Thursday | August 22, 2024 at 11:00 AM
United StatesColoradoMissioner: $365
Staff: $250
23AUGPhase 2

(Missouri) Colonial Presbyterian Church

Friday | August 23, 2024 at 5:00 PM
United StatesMissouriParticipant: $75
06SEPPhase 1 Experience

(Massachusetts) Grotonwood Camp

Friday | September 6, 2024 at 11:00 AM
United StatesMassachusettsMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
13SEPPhase 1 Experience

(Florida) Church of the Nazarene - Sanctuary

Friday | September 13, 2024 at 5:00 PM
United StatesFloridaMissioner: $150
Staff: $150
13SEPPhase 1 Experience

(Deutschland) Nordalb/Deggingen (Kirche im Aufbruch)

Friday | September 13, 2024 at 5:00 PM
GermanyBaden-WürttembergMissioner: $350
Staff: $220
27SEPPhase 1 Experience

(Belize) Baptist Training Center

Friday | September 27, 2024 at 5:00 PM
BelizeCamaloteMissioner: $60
Staff: $250
27SEPPhase 1 Experience

(Indiana) Camp Mack, Milford, IN

Friday | September 27, 2024 at 5:00 PM
United StatesIndianaMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
04OCTPhase 1 Experience

(Minnesota) Camp Friendship

Friday | October 4, 2024 at 5:00 PM
United StatesMinnesotaMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
04OCTPhase 2

(Deutschland) Bad Schussenried/Baden-Württemberg (Humboldt Institut)

Friday | October 4, 2024 at 5:00 PM
GermanyBaden-WürttembergStaff: $100
Participant: $100
18OCTPhase 1 Experience

(Florida) Camp Kulaqua

Friday | October 18, 2024 at 5:00 PM
United StatesFloridaMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
25OCTPhase 1 Experience

(New Jersey) Hilltop (Starlake) Conf Center

Friday | October 25, 2024 at 11:00 AM
United StatesNew JerseyMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
01NOVPhase 1 Experience

(Louisiana) Acadian Baptist Center

Friday | November 1, 2024 at 5:00 PM
United StatesLouisianaMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
01NOVPhase 1 Experience

(North Carolina) YMCA Camp Cheerio

Friday | November 1, 2024 at 5:00 PM
United StatesNorth CarolinaMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
08NOVPhase 1 Experience

(Arizona) Tonto Rim Christian Camp

Friday | November 8, 2024 at 5:00 PM
United StatesArizonaMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
08NOVPhase 1 Experience

(Italien) Natz/Südtirol (Pension Fürstenhof)

Friday | November 8, 2024 at 5:00 PM
ItalyTrentino-South TyrolMissioner: $350
Staff: $220
06DECPhase 1 Experience

(Florida) Church of the Nazarene - Sanctuary

Friday | December 6, 2024 at 5:00 PM
United StatesFloridaMissioner: $150
Staff: $150
17JANPhase 1 Experience

(Virginia) Camp Piankatank

Friday | January 17, 2025 at 5:00 PM
United StatesVirginiaMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
24JANPhase 1 Experience

(Minnesota) Camp Friendship

Friday | January 24, 2025 at 5:00 PM
United StatesMinnesotaMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
24JANPhase 1 Experience

(California) Lions Camp Wrightwood, CA

Friday | January 24, 2025 at 5:00 PM
United StatesCaliforniaMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
31JANPhase 1 Experience

(Missouri) Heartland Center, Parkville, MO

Friday | January 31, 2025 at 5:00 PM
United StatesMissouriMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
07FEBPhase 1 Experience

(Florida) Christian Retreat Conference Center Bradenton

Friday | February 7, 2025 at 5:00 PM
United StatesFloridaMissioner: $375
Staff: $275
14MARPhase 1 Experience

(Indiana) Camp Mack, Milford, IN

Friday | March 14, 2025 at 5:00 PM
United StatesIndianaMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
25APRPhase 1 Experience

(Massachusetts) Grotonwood Camp

Friday | April 25, 2025 at 5:00 PM
United StatesMassachusettsMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
15AUGPhase 1 Experience

(Florida) Christian Retreat Conference Center Bradenton

Friday | August 15, 2025 at 5:00 PM
United StatesFloridaMissioner: $375
Staff: $275
12SEPPhase 1 Experience

(Massachusetts) Grotonwood Camp

Friday | September 12, 2025 at 5:00 PM
United StatesMassachusettsMissioner: $350
Staff: $225
Date Of EventEvent TypeVenueCountryStatePriceRegisterDetails

Need Assistance? Call 720-549-2877 or info@markedmenforchrist.org

.

Copyright ©2022 Marked Men For Christ Ministry. All Rights Reserved.